La ESA, organización que planifica el E3 2021, ha desvelado el calendario oficial de eventos de la cita digital de este año, que incluye presentaciones de Microsoft, Nintendo, Ubisoft, Square Enix, Take-Two, Capcom, Bandai Namco, Razer, que participa por primera vez y muchos más.

Los eventos comienzas el día 12 de Junio con las conferencias de Ubisoft y Gearbox, mientras que el día 13 tendremos un evento de Xbox y Bethesda, otro de Square Enix, uno dedicado al PC Gaming y un evento de “juegos del futuro”. La fiesta sigue el día 14 con presentaciones de Take-Two, Mythical Games, Freedom Games, Razer y Capcom, para dejar un fin de fiesta el día 15 con el esperadísimo Nintendo Direct, y los eventos de Bandai Namco.

Saturday, June 12, broadcast pre-show starts at 10am PT / 1pm ET

  • E3 2021 will kick off with press conferences from Ubisoft and Gearbox Entertainment, as well as a session with GamesBeat.

Sunday, June 13, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:45am PT / 11:45am ET

  • Microsoft’s long-awaited Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will take place starting at 10am PT / 1pm ET.
  • Fans can also look forward to special presentations from Square Enix, the PC Gaming Show and the Future Games Show.
  • Warner Bros. Games & Back4Blood and 24 Entertainment will also be featured.

Monday, June 14, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET

  • Alongside press conferences from several indie developers, presentations from Take-Two Interactive, Mythical Games, Freedom Games, Razer and Capcom will take place throughout the day.
  • Verizon and Intellivision will also be featured, along with a session with VENN.

Tuesday, June 15, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET

  • The last day of E3 will include Nintendo’s Nintendo Direct and Nintendo Treehouse: Live programming starting at 9am PT / 12pm ET.
  • Bandai Namco, Yooreka Games and GameSpot will also have focused events.
  • The broadcast will round out with the Official E3 2021 Awards Show.
Apasionado de los videojuegos, el hardware y el entretenimiento audiovisual, mi propia trifuerza que trato de plasmar cada día en Gamerbits.
Suscríbete!
Notificar
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
Ver todos los comentarios